iPhone 18 Pro Max in Egypt: Specs, Price & the Accessories Worth Buying
Apple’s iPhone 18 Pro Max brings a 6.9-inch ProMotion display, the A20 Pro platform, an advanced 48MP camera system and a more capable USB-C creator workflow. This guide explains the features that matter, what to check before buying in Egypt, and which charging, storage and power accessories make practical sense.
iPhone 18 Pro Max specifications: what matters in everyday use
Apple’s official technical specifications list the following headline features for iPhone 18 Pro Max. They are more useful to buyers than a long list of minor technical details because they explain what the phone can do in real use.
| Feature | iPhone 18 Pro Max | Why it matters |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.9-inch Super Retina XDR OLED, ProMotion up to 120Hz | Large, smooth screen for video, games, editing and reading |
| Processor | A20 Pro | High-end performance for demanding apps, image processing and video workflows |
| Rear cameras | 48MP Pro Fusion camera system with variable-aperture main camera, ultra-wide and telephoto | Flexible framing from wide scenes to distant subjects |
| Video | ProRes and ProRes RAW; external recording up to 4K/120 fps | More room for advanced editing workflows, with compatible external storage |
| USB-C | USB 3 up to 10Gb/s | Faster wired transfers when the cable and connected device support the mode |
| Wireless charging | MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25W | Convenient magnetic charging with a compatible charger |
| Battery video playback | Up to 43 hours | Apple’s stated video-playback figure; actual use varies by settings and workload |
The iPhone 18 Pro Max is a good fit for buyers who want the larger display, a high-end camera system and the most capable Pro video features in this generation. If you prefer a smaller phone, compare it with iPhone 18 Pro before choosing based on screen size alone.
iPhone 18 Pro Max price and availability in Egypt
There is no single price that applies to every iPhone 18 Pro Max listing. The final EGP price depends on storage capacity, retailer, device region, warranty channel and any current offer. We are not inserting an unverified price here; check a dated local listing and the final invoice before comparing offers.
As one local example, Orange Egypt announced iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max availability with an installment option of up to 24 months through Orange Taqseet, subject to the offer terms. Orange also described a two-year official Apple warranty and one year of insurance within its own offer. These are Orange-specific terms, not a general warranty promise for every seller or for Alfrensia.
When comparing prices, match the same storage size and regional version, then compare the warranty provider, invoice, taxes and return conditions. A lower headline price is not automatically the better purchase if the device version or warranty coverage is different.
Camera, ProRes and external storage: the creator angle
The 48MP Pro Fusion system includes a variable-aperture main camera, an ultra-wide camera and a telephoto camera. That gives creators more flexibility for portraits, landscapes, close-up work and distant subjects without relying on digital zoom for every shot.
For more advanced editing, ProRes and ProRes RAW preserve more flexibility in post-production than everyday compressed clips, but they also create much larger files. Apple lists external ProRes recording up to 4K/120 fps. If you plan to record to an external SSD, check the exact recording app’s current requirements for sustained write speed, power draw, cable data rate and file-system format. Peak read speed alone does not prove that a drive can sustain a particular recording mode.
For a deeper explanation of USB-C and external SSD workflows on the previous Pro generation, see our iPhone 15 Pro Max USB-C, ProRes and external SSD guide. The underlying buying lesson still applies: a USB-C connector does not automatically mean high-speed data support.
Charging the iPhone 18 Pro Max: what adapter should you choose?
Apple’s technical page states that iPhone 18 Pro Max can reach up to 50% charge in around 15 minutes when paired with a 60W-capable adapter or higher using the specified USB-C charging setup. Apple also lists up to 50% in around 30 minutes with a 35W adapter or higher paired with a MagSafe Charger. These are controlled-condition claims, not a promise for every charger, cable, temperature or battery state.
That means a 40W USB-C charger can be a practical everyday option, but it should not be described as the adapter for Apple’s fastest stated wired charging mode. If maximum charging speed is your priority, choose an adapter that meets Apple’s stated power requirement and a suitable cable. If you use two ports on a multi-port charger, remember that the available output may be shared.
Useful accessories you can buy for an iPhone 18 Pro Max
We checked Alfrensia’s live published catalogue and selected products with a clear use case. The stock and prices below were checked on 6 November 2026 and can change. These are accessory recommendations, not claims that Alfrensia sells the iPhone itself.
Everyday charging · 2 USB-C ports
Baseus GaN5 Pro C+C 40W Charger
Why buy it: a compact GaN wall charger with two USB-C ports and 40W total output. Useful if you want to charge your iPhone and another USB-C device from one travel adapter.
Important limitation: 40W total is below Apple’s stated 60W adapter requirement for the fastest wired charging claim. Output is shared when both ports are in use.
Catalogue price: EGP 1,338 · Stock checked: 2 units · Listed warranty: 1 year.
Portable power · 10,000mAh
Baseus Airpow Magnetic Mini 30W Power Bank
Why buy it: 10,000mAh capacity and USB-C Power Delivery up to 30W make it a useful backup power source when travelling, commuting or filming away from a wall socket.
Compatibility note: the product listing names magnetic wireless compatibility for iPhone 12–15 series. For iPhone 18 Pro Max, treat this as a wired USB-C power-bank option; its magnetic alignment and wireless charging compatibility with the iPhone 18 series are not confirmed by the listing.
Catalogue price: EGP 2,228 · Stock checked: 1 unit · Listed warranty: 1 year.
Creator storage · USB 4.0 · 1TB
Addlink P30 1TB Magnetic USB 4.0 SSD
Why buy it: a compact magnetic external SSD with USB 4.0 Type-C, catalogue-listed speeds up to 4,000MB/s and up to 3,600MB/s write, plus a magnetic adapter ring and USB-C cable listed in the package. It is the most creator-focused storage option in this selection.
Before ProRes recording: the catalogue peak write figure is not the same as guaranteed sustained write performance. Confirm sustained performance, power draw, format and recording-app compatibility for the exact 4K/120 fps workflow before relying on it for a shoot.
Catalogue price: EGP 9,999 · Stock checked: 12 units · Listed warranty: 3 years.
Portable storage · 1TB · IP55
SanDisk Extreme Pro 1TB External SSD
Why buy it: a portable 1TB drive with catalogue-listed read and write speeds up to 2,000MB/s, hardware-based 256-bit AES encryption and IP55 dust/water resistance. A useful option for transferring, storing and backing up large video projects.
Compatibility note: the product’s maximum speed is not a certification for every iPhone ProRes recording mode. Check sustained write performance and the exact connection setup before direct recording.
Catalogue price: EGP 10,499 · Stock checked: 4 units · Listed warranty: 3 years.
More room for projects · 2TB
Kingston XS1000 2TB External SSD
Why buy it: 2TB capacity, USB 3.2 Gen 2 (10Gb/s) and catalogue-listed speeds up to 1,050MB/s read and 1,000MB/s write. It is a practical choice for keeping a larger library of footage, moving files and maintaining project backups.
Best use: storage, transfer and backup. Do not assume the peak speed alone qualifies it for a demanding direct-to-SSD ProRes mode; check sustained write and app requirements first.
Catalogue price: EGP 13,750 · Stock checked: 6 units · Listed warranty: 3 years.
Charging cable · 2 metres · 100W PD
Baseus Superior USB-C to USB-C 100W Cable
Why buy it: a 2m cable rated for up to 100W PD charging, useful when you need extra reach at a desk or bedside.
Very important: the catalogue lists USB 2.0 data at 480Mbps. It is suitable as a charging cable, but not the cable to choose for high-speed SSD transfers or direct ProRes recording. The product listing does not state a warranty term, so confirm warranty coverage before purchase.
Catalogue price: EGP 338 · Stock checked: 6 units · Warranty: not specified on the listing.
Warranty and buying checklist for Egypt
Accessory warranty periods shown below come from the individual Alfrensia product listings. They are not a substitute for checking the warranty provider, invoice and claim conditions at checkout.
| Accessory | Warranty shown in catalogue | What to verify |
|---|---|---|
| Addlink P30 1TB SSD | 3 years | Keep invoice and confirm coverage for the exact SKU |
| SanDisk Extreme Pro 1TB SSD | 3 years | Confirm serial number and warranty terms |
| Kingston XS1000 2TB SSD | 3 years | Confirm limited-warranty conditions and proof of purchase |
| Baseus GaN5 Pro 40W charger | 1 year | Confirm included accessories and charger output allocation |
| Baseus Airpow 10,000mAh power bank | 1 year | Confirm charging modes and wired connection for your phone |
| Baseus 100W USB-C cable | Not stated on listing | Ask the seller to confirm the warranty before purchase |
- Confirm the exact iPhone model, storage capacity, regional version and SIM/eSIM configuration with the phone seller.
- Ask who provides the device warranty and whether the invoice identifies the device and serial/IMEI details.
- For accessories, keep the invoice and packaging until you have checked that the item works as expected.
- For chargers and power banks, use reputable products with clear power ratings; avoid damaged cables or adapters.
- For external SSDs, test the full recording workflow and keep a second backup of important footage.
Alfrensia’s listed accessory warranty terms are product-specific. They should not be confused with the iPhone’s own manufacturer or retailer warranty, which depends on the seller and device region. Confirm that separately before buying the phone.
Frequently asked questions
Does iPhone 18 Pro Max support external ProRes recording?
Apple’s official technical specifications list ProRes video recording up to 4K/120 fps with external recording. The external drive, cable, recording app and format still need to meet the relevant requirements.
Does iPhone 18 Pro Max use USB-C?
Yes. Apple lists a USB-C connector with USB 3 data transfer up to 10Gb/s. The actual transfer rate depends on the cable and connected device.
Is a 100W USB-C cable automatically suitable for SSD recording?
No. The Baseus cable linked here is rated for 100W charging but its listing specifies USB 2.0 data at 480Mbps. Charging wattage and data speed are separate specifications.
Which SSD should I choose for iPhone video?
Choose based on the recording mode and workflow. Addlink P30 is the high-speed magnetic option in this catalogue; SanDisk Extreme Pro and Kingston XS1000 are alternatives for storage and file transfers. Verify sustained write speed and power requirements before direct ProRes recording.
Will the Baseus magnetic power bank attach wirelessly to iPhone 18 Pro Max?
The product listing specifies magnetic wireless compatibility for iPhone 12–15 series, not iPhone 18. Its USB-C wired output is the safer recommendation for the newer phone unless the seller or manufacturer confirms magnetic wireless compatibility.
What charger gives the fastest stated charging on iPhone 18 Pro Max?
Apple states up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a 60W-capable adapter or higher and the specified USB-C cable. A 40W charger is a useful everyday option but does not meet that stated 60W requirement.
Are iPhone 18 Pro Max cases compatible with iPhone 17 Pro Max cases?
Do not assume so. Check the exact model dimensions, camera opening, button layout and accessory fit before buying a case or screen protector.
Official sources and further reading
- Apple Egypt — iPhone 18 Pro and iPhone 18 Pro Max technical specifications
- Apple Newsroom — iPhone 18 Pro and iPhone 18 Pro Max announcement
- Apple Support — charging, ProRes and external storage guidance
- Orange Egypt — local availability and purchase offer details
- Alfrensia — iPhone 15 Pro Max USB-C, ProRes and external SSD guide
Build a smarter iPhone setup
Compare storage, charging and connectivity accessories available from the Alfrensia catalogue. Check live stock and the product page for the latest details before ordering.
Explore Alfrensia productsPrices and stock in this guide were checked on 6 November 2026 and may change. Specifications are based on Apple’s official product information. Accessory compatibility and warranty statements are based on the linked catalogue listings and should be reconfirmed before purchase.
iPhone 18 Pro Max في مصر: المواصفات وأفضل الإكسسوارات اللي تستحق الشراء
iPhone 18 Pro Max بيجمع شاشة ProMotion مقاس 6.9 بوصة، ومعالج A20 Pro، ونظام كاميرات 48MP متطور، وإمكانيات أقوى لصناع المحتوى من خلال USB-C. في الدليل ده هنشرح أهم المواصفات، وإيه اللي تراجعه قبل الشراء في مصر، وإيه الإكسسوارات اللي فعلاً هتضيف قيمة لاستخدامك.
مواصفات iPhone 18 Pro Max: إيه المهم في الاستخدام اليومي؟
المواصفات الرسمية من Apple بتوضح أهم المميزات اللي هتفرق معاك في الاستخدام، بدل ما نكتفي بقائمة طويلة من التفاصيل التقنية.
| الميزة | iPhone 18 Pro Max | أهميتها |
|---|---|---|
| الشاشة | Super Retina XDR OLED مقاس 6.9 بوصة وProMotion لحد 120Hz | مساحة أكبر للفيديو والألعاب والمونتاج والقراءة |
| المعالج | A20 Pro | أداء قوي للتطبيقات الثقيلة ومعالجة الصور والفيديو |
| الكاميرات الخلفية | نظام 48MP Pro Fusion مع فتحة عدسة رئيسية متغيرة وUltra Wide وTelephoto | مرونة أكبر في تصوير البورتريه والمناظر والأهداف البعيدة |
| الفيديو | ProRes وProRes RAW وتسجيل خارجي لحد 4K/120fps | مرونة أكبر في المونتاج مع وحدة تخزين خارجية متوافقة |
| USB-C | USB 3 لحد 10Gb/s | نقل أسرع للملفات بشرط توافق الكابل والجهاز المتصل |
| الشحن اللاسلكي | MagSafe وQi2 لحد 25W | شحن مغناطيسي مريح مع شاحن متوافق |
| تشغيل الفيديو للبطارية | لحد 43 ساعة | رقم Apple المعلن لتشغيل الفيديو، والاستخدام الفعلي بيختلف |
iPhone 18 Pro Max مناسب للي عايز شاشة كبيرة وكاميرات متقدمة وأقوى إمكانيات Pro Video في الجيل ده. لو الحجم الكبير مش أولوية عندك، قارن كمان مع iPhone 18 Pro قبل ما تختار.
سعر iPhone 18 Pro Max في مصر والتوافر
مفيش سعر واحد ينطبق على كل عروض iPhone 18 Pro Max. السعر النهائي بالجنيه بيتغير حسب سعة التخزين والمتجر ونسخة الجهاز وجهة الضمان والعروض المتاحة وقت الشراء. مش هنكتب رقم غير متحقق منه؛ راجع عرض محلي بتاريخ واضح والفاتورة النهائية قبل المقارنة.
كمثال محلي، Orange Egypt أعلنت إتاحة iPhone 18 Pro وPro Max مع إمكانية التقسيط لحد 24 شهر من خلال Orange Taqseet، حسب شروط العرض. وأعلنت Orange ضمن عرضها عن ضمان Apple رسمي لمدة سنتين وتأمين لمدة سنة. دي شروط خاصة بعرض Orange، ومش ضمان عام عند كل بائع أو ضمان مقدم من المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوتر.
وأنت بتقارن الأسعار، قارن نفس سعة التخزين والنسخة الإقليمية، وبعدها راجع جهة الضمان والفاتورة والضرائب وشروط الاسترجاع. السعر الأقل مش بالضرورة أفضل لو نسخة الجهاز أو تغطية الضمان مختلفة.
الكاميرا وProRes والتخزين الخارجي: نقطة مهمة لصناع المحتوى
نظام الكاميرات 48MP Pro Fusion بيضم كاميرا رئيسية بفتحة عدسة متغيرة، وكاميرا Ultra Wide، وكاميرا Telephoto. ده بيديك مرونة في البورتريه والمناظر والتصوير القريب والبعيد من غير ما تعتمد على الزوم الرقمي في كل لقطة.
لو شغلك فيه مونتاج وتلوين فيديو بشكل متقدم، صيغ ProRes وProRes RAW بتدي مرونة أكبر في مرحلة ما بعد التصوير، لكنها بتنتج ملفات كبيرة جداً. Apple بتذكر تسجيل ProRes خارجي لحد 4K/120fps. لو هتسجل على SSD خارجي، راجع متطلبات تطبيق التسجيل من حيث سرعة الكتابة المستمرة واستهلاك الطاقة وسرعة الكابل ونظام الملفات. سرعة القراءة القصوى لوحدها مش دليل إن وحدة التخزين هتقدر تسجل كل وضع فيديو بشكل مستمر.
لو عايز تفهم تفاصيل USB-C والتسجيل على SSD خارجي في الجيل السابق، راجع دليلنا عن iPhone 15 Pro Max وUSB-C وProRes والتخزين الخارجي. نفس القاعدة لسه مهمة: وجود منفذ USB-C مش معناه إن كل كابل بيدعم نقل بيانات سريع.
شحن iPhone 18 Pro Max: تختار شاحن بقدرة كام؟
صفحة Apple الرسمية بتوضح إن iPhone 18 Pro Max ممكن يوصل لحوالي 50% شحن في نحو 15 دقيقة عند استخدام شاحن بقدرة 60W أو أعلى مع توصيل USB-C المحدد. وبتذكر كمان حوالي 50% في 30 دقيقة باستخدام شاحن 35W أو أعلى مع MagSafe Charger. دي نتائج في ظروف اختبار محددة، مش ضمان لنفس النتيجة مع كل شاحن أو كابل أو درجة حرارة أو حالة بطارية.
بالتالي شاحن 40W USB-C ممكن يكون اختيار عملي للشحن اليومي، لكنه مش الشاحن اللي يحقق شرط 60W المعلن لأسرع شحن سلكي. لو أقصى سرعة شحن هي الأولوية، اختار شاحن يحقق متطلبات Apple واستخدم كابل مناسب. ولو بتستخدم منفذين في شاحن متعدد المخارج، خد بالك إن القدرة ممكن تتوزع بينهم.
إكسسوارات مفيدة تقدر تشتريها مع iPhone 18 Pro Max
راجعنا كتالوج المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوتر المنشور والمخزون المتاح، واخترنا منتجات ليها استخدام واضح. الأسعار والكميات دي اتراجعت يوم 6 نوفمبر 2026 وممكن تتغير. الترشيحات دي إكسسوارات للموبايل، مش عرض لبيع جهاز iPhone نفسه.
شحن يومي · منفذين USB-C
شاحن Baseus GaN5 Pro C+C 40W
ليه تشتريه؟ شاحن GaN صغير بمنفذين USB-C وإجمالي قدرة 40W. عملي لو عايز تشحن الموبايل وجهاز USB-C تاني من شاحن واحد أثناء السفر أو على المكتب.
ملاحظة مهمة: إجمالي 40W أقل من شرط 60W اللي Apple بتذكره لأسرع شحن سلكي. والقدرة بتتوزع لما تستخدم المنفذين مع بعض.
سعر الكتالوج: 1,338 جنيه · المخزون وقت المراجعة: قطعتين · الضمان المعلن: سنة.
طاقة أثناء الحركة · 10,000mAh
باور بانك Baseus Airpow Magnetic Mini 30W
ليه تشتريه؟ سعة 10,000mAh مع USB-C Power Delivery لحد 30W، وده مفيد كطاقة احتياطية أثناء السفر أو التنقل أو التصوير بعيد عن مصدر كهرباء.
ملاحظة توافق: صفحة المنتج بتذكر التوافق المغناطيسي اللاسلكي مع iPhone 12–15. مع iPhone 18 Pro Max اعتبره باور بانك للشحن السلكي USB-C؛ التوافق المغناطيسي ومحاذاة الشحن اللاسلكي مع سلسلة iPhone 18 مش مؤكدة في بيانات المنتج.
سعر الكتالوج: 2,228 جنيه · المخزون وقت المراجعة: قطعة واحدة · الضمان المعلن: سنة.
تخزين لصناع المحتوى · USB 4.0 · 1TB
وحدة التخزين Addlink P30 1TB Magnetic USB 4.0 SSD
ليه تشتريها؟ وحدة SSD خارجية صغيرة بتصميم مغناطيسي وUSB 4.0 Type-C. الكتالوج بيذكر سرعة نقل تصل إلى 4,000MB/s وسرعة كتابة تصل إلى 3,600MB/s، مع حلقة مغناطيسية وكابل USB-C ضمن محتويات العبوة. دي أكتر وحدة تخزين موجهة لصناع المحتوى في الاختيارات دي.
قبل تسجيل ProRes: سرعة الكتابة القصوى المعلنة مش هي نفسها الأداء المستمر المضمون. راجع سرعة الكتابة المستمرة واستهلاك الطاقة ونظام الملفات وتوافق تطبيق التسجيل مع وضع 4K/120fps قبل الاعتماد عليها في تصوير مهم.
سعر الكتالوج: 9,999 جنيه · المخزون وقت المراجعة: 12 قطعة · الضمان المعلن: 3 سنوات.
تخزين محمول · 1TB · مقاومة IP55
SanDisk Extreme Pro 1TB External SSD
ليه تشتريها؟ وحدة تخزين خارجية 1TB والكتالوج بيذكر سرعة قراءة وكتابة تصل إلى 2,000MB/s، مع تشفير Hardware-based 256-bit AES ومقاومة غبار ورذاذ بمعيار IP55. اختيار مفيد لنقل ملفات الفيديو وتخزينها وعمل نسخ احتياطية للمشروعات.
ملاحظة توافق: السرعة القصوى للمنتج مش شهادة توافق لكل أوضاع ProRes على iPhone. راجع سرعة الكتابة المستمرة والتوصيل المطلوب قبل التسجيل المباشر.
سعر الكتالوج: 10,499 جنيه · المخزون وقت المراجعة: 4 قطع · الضمان المعلن: 3 سنوات.
مساحة أكبر للمشروعات · 2TB
Kingston XS1000 2TB External SSD
ليه تشتريها؟ سعة 2TB وواجهة USB 3.2 Gen 2 بسرعة 10Gb/s، والكتالوج بيذكر سرعة قراءة لحد 1,050MB/s وكتابة لحد 1,000MB/s. اختيار عملي للاحتفاظ بمكتبة فيديوهات أكبر ونقل الملفات وعمل نسخ احتياطية للمشروعات.
أفضل استخدام: التخزين ونقل الملفات والنسخ الاحتياطي. ما تفترضش إن السرعة القصوى لوحدها كفاية لتسجيل ProRes مباشر في وضع عالي المتطلبات؛ راجع سرعة الكتابة المستمرة ومتطلبات التطبيق.
سعر الكتالوج: 13,750 جنيه · المخزون وقت المراجعة: 6 قطع · الضمان المعلن: 3 سنوات.
كابل شحن · مترين · 100W PD
كابل Baseus Superior USB-C إلى USB-C 100W
ليه تشتريه؟ كابل بطول 2 متر ويدعم شحن PD لحد 100W، مناسب لو محتاج طول إضافي على المكتب أو جنب السرير.
مهم جداً: صفحة المنتج بتحدد سرعة البيانات USB 2.0 بمعدل 480Mbps. مناسب للشحن، لكنه مش الكابل المناسب لنقل ملفات SSD بسرعة عالية أو تسجيل ProRes مباشر. كمان صفحة المنتج مش موضحة مدة ضمان، فالأفضل تتأكد من الضمان قبل الشراء.
سعر الكتالوج: 338 جنيه · المخزون وقت المراجعة: 6 قطع · الضمان: غير موضح في صفحة المنتج.
الضمان وإيه اللي تراجعه قبل الشراء في مصر
مدد الضمان اللي في الجدول جاية من صفحات المنتجات نفسها في كتالوج المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوتر. لازم تراجع جهة الضمان وشروط المطالبة والفاتورة وقت الشراء.
| الإكسسوار | الضمان المذكور في الكتالوج | إيه اللي تراجعه؟ |
|---|---|---|
| Addlink P30 1TB SSD | 3 سنوات | احتفظ بالفاتورة وتأكد من تغطية رقم الموديل |
| SanDisk Extreme Pro 1TB SSD | 3 سنوات | راجع الرقم التسلسلي وشروط الضمان |
| Kingston XS1000 2TB SSD | 3 سنوات | راجع شروط الضمان المحدود وإثبات الشراء |
| Baseus GaN5 Pro 40W Charger | سنة | تأكد من الملحقات وتوزيع الطاقة بين المخارج |
| Baseus Airpow 10,000mAh Power Bank | سنة | راجع أوضاع الشحن وطريقة التوصيل السلكي بالموبايل |
| كابل Baseus 100W USB-C | مش مذكور في صفحة المنتج | اسأل عن الضمان قبل الشراء |
- اتأكد من موديل iPhone وسعة التخزين والنسخة الإقليمية ونظام الشريحة أو eSIM مع بائع الموبايل.
- اسأل مين جهة ضمان الجهاز، وهل الفاتورة بتوضح بيانات الجهاز والرقم التسلسلي أو IMEI.
- بالنسبة للإكسسوارات، احتفظ بالفاتورة والعبوة لحد ما تتأكد إن المنتج شغال بشكل سليم.
- استخدم شواحن وباور بانك من مصدر موثوق وبقدرات واضحة، وتجنب الكابلات أو الشواحن التالفة.
- مع الـ SSD الخارجي، جرّب Workflow التسجيل بالكامل واحتفظ بنسخة احتياطية تانية من الفيديوهات المهمة.
ضمان الإكسسوارات في المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوتر بيختلف حسب المنتج. ما تخلطش بين ضمان الإكسسوار وضمان الموبايل نفسه؛ ضمان iPhone بيتحدد حسب البائع ونسخة الجهاز والمنطقة، ولازم تتأكد منه بشكل منفصل قبل شراء الموبايل.
أسئلة شائعة
هل iPhone 18 Pro Max بيدعم تسجيل ProRes على SSD خارجي؟
المواصفات الرسمية من Apple بتذكر تسجيل ProRes لحد 4K/120fps مع تسجيل خارجي. لازم وحدة التخزين والكابل وتطبيق التسجيل ونظام الملفات يحققوا المتطلبات المناسبة.
هل iPhone 18 Pro Max فيه USB-C؟
أيوه. Apple بتذكر منفذ USB-C مع نقل بيانات USB 3 لحد 10Gb/s. السرعة الفعلية بتعتمد على الكابل والجهاز المتصل.
هل كابل USB-C بقدرة 100W مناسب تلقائياً لتسجيل SSD؟
لأ. الكابل Baseus الموجود في الدليل بيدعم شحن 100W، لكن صفحة المنتج بتحدد سرعة بيانات USB 2.0 بمعدل 480Mbps. قدرة الشحن وسرعة البيانات مواصفتين مختلفتين.
أختار أنهي SSD لتصوير الفيديو على iPhone؟
الاختيار حسب وضع التسجيل وطريقة شغلك. Addlink P30 هو اختيار USB4 مغناطيسي وسريع في الكتالوج؛ وSanDisk Extreme Pro وKingston XS1000 بدائل للتخزين ونقل الملفات. راجع سرعة الكتابة المستمرة واستهلاك الطاقة قبل التسجيل المباشر.
هل الباور بانك Baseus المغناطيسي هيركب ويشحن لاسلكي على iPhone 18 Pro Max؟
صفحة المنتج بتحدد التوافق المغناطيسي اللاسلكي لسلسلة iPhone 12–15، ومش بتذكر iPhone 18. الشحن السلكي USB-C هو الترشيح الأكثر أماناً للموبايل الجديد إلا لو البائع أو الشركة أكدوا التوافق المغناطيسي واللاسلكي.
إيه الشاحن اللي يحقق أسرع شحن معلن لـ iPhone 18 Pro Max؟
Apple بتذكر الوصول لحوالي 50% في 15 دقيقة باستخدام شاحن 60W أو أعلى وكابل USB-C مناسب. شاحن 40W مفيد للشحن اليومي لكنه مش بيحقق شرط 60W المذكور.
هل جرابات iPhone 17 Pro Max تنفع مع iPhone 18 Pro Max؟
ما تفترضش التوافق. راجع أبعاد الموبايل وفتحة الكاميرات والأزرار ومقاس الإكسسوار قبل الشراء.
المصادر الرسمية ومقالات مرتبطة
- Apple Egypt — المواصفات الفنية لـ iPhone 18 Pro وiPhone 18 Pro Max
- Apple Newsroom — الإعلان عن iPhone 18 Pro وiPhone 18 Pro Max
- Apple Support — إرشادات الشحن وProRes والتخزين الخارجي
- Orange Egypt — تفاصيل التوافر والعروض المحلية
- المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوتر — دليل USB-C وProRes وSSD الخارجي لـ iPhone 15 Pro Max
جهّز تجربة iPhone بشكل أذكى
قارن وحدات التخزين والشواحن وإكسسوارات التوصيل المتاحة في كتالوج المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوتر، وراجع المخزون وتفاصيل كل منتج قبل الطلب.
تصفح منتجات المؤسسة الفرنسية للكمبيوترالأسعار والمخزون في الدليل اتراجعوا يوم 6 نوفمبر 2026 وممكن يتغيروا. المواصفات مبنية على معلومات Apple الرسمية. توافق الإكسسوارات والضمان مبني على صفحات المنتجات المرتبطة ويُفضّل تأكيده قبل الشراء.

